Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

Constituency of Antwerp

Counting status : full - Renewed at
21 PV&S
1CHEBAA AMIMOU Mohamed1.10722,12%---
2JELBAOUI Latifa3587,15%---
3ELARBI Zouhaïr4849,67%---
4AMMAR Hana1983,96%---
5MESGHAR Az-Iddine2615,21%---
6FELIX MATOS Dianna1663,32%---
7EL BOUINBY Mohamed3827,63%---
8ERRAHIL Yasmine2244,48%---
1EL BOUDAATI Chaima2424,84%---
2EL MESSAOUDI Attejani3176,33%---
3AYARI Layal1583,16%---
4EL FADILI Radi2414,82%---
5CHEBAA AMIMOU Rabia2134,26%---
6MOUMOUH Abdelilah2134,26%---
7EL HAOUARI Nassera1643,28%---
8SIDI HABIBI Mohammed2775,53%---
IThe number of ballots allotted to the candidates by devolution to the amount of what is necessary to reach the eligibility threshold.
IITotal amount of votes obtained by the candidates after devolution.
IIIAmount of ballots remaining for distribution by devolution.
IVNomination and classification of elected officials.
%The proportion of preference votes received by the candidate compared to the total number of preference votes received by all candidates of their affiliated party.
Additional information
ANumber of seats the lists has won0
BTotal number of header votes for the list339
CTotal number of ballots with only titular votes1.593
DTotal numnber of ballots with titular and substitutes votes398
ETotal number of ballots with one or more substitutes votes483
FStemcijfer van de lijst (B + C + D + E)2.813
GVerkiesbaarheidscijfer (F : (A + 1))
H(Halve) pot titularissen (B + E) / 2411
I(Halve) pot opvolgers (B + C) / 2966