Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

District of Namur

Counting status : full - Renewed at
6 MR
1CHASTEL Olivier3.012
2RIES Frédérique2.673
3BARNIER Nicolas546
4GONAY Christine560
5COLLARD Denis575
6HIDALGO Laura513
7DEGEY Maxime375
8DEBORSU Charlotte1.766
1GLATIGNY Valérie373
2DISTER Christophe256
3FLAHAUX Jean-Jacques278
4DESILLE Géraldine473
5JADOT Jean-Claude241
6BERTIEAUX Françoise486