Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

Constituency of Namur

Counting status : full - Renewed at
17 PS
1TILLIEUX Eliane21.51424,42%96022.47415.2121
2DELIZÉE Jean-Marc12.42814,11%10.04622.4745.1662
3BULTOT Simon6.6477,54%5.16611.8130
4CHENOY Marine5.7396,51%05.7390
5JAVAUX Pascale4.8555,51%04.8550
6BORDON Olivier8.5929,75%08.5920
1EERDEKENS Jean-Frédéric (Jules)6.6237,52%15.85122.47410.6291
2WATRICE Elodie4.2984,88%10.62914.92702
3COLLARD Cathy4.7765,42%04.77603
4MILCAMPS Guy4.2924,87%04.29205
5LECLERCQ Nathalie3.6794,18%03.67906
6GILBERT Marc4.6585,29%04.65804
IThe number of ballots allotted to the candidates by devolution to the amount of what is necessary to reach the eligibility threshold.
IITotal amount of votes obtained by the candidates after devolution.
IIIAmount of ballots remaining for distribution by devolution.
IVNomination and classification of elected officials.
%The proportion of preference votes received by the candidate compared to the total number of preference votes received by all candidates of their affiliated party.
Additional information
ANumber of seats the lists has won2
BTotal number of header votes for the list28.860
CTotal number of ballots with only titular votes24.100
DTotal numnber of ballots with titular and substitutes votes10.979
ETotal number of ballots with one or more substitutes votes3.483
FStemcijfer van de lijst (B + C + D + E)67.422
GVerkiesbaarheidscijfer (F : (A + 1))22.474
H(Halve) pot titularissen (B + E) / 216.172
I(Halve) pot opvolgers (B + C) / 226.480