Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

Constituency of Namur

Counting status : full - Renewed at
11 DéFI
1DUPUIS Pierre-Yves3.21726,76%---
2DELATTE Jessica1.56313%---
3TRIPS Olivier8947,44%---
4PERESAN Leticia9357,78%---
5QUESTIAUX Jean Claude6925,76%---
6PEERENBOOM Marguerite8587,14%---
1DEMARTEAU Loïc8066,70%---
2CASTELEIN Sara6385,31%---
3LAURENT Vanessa6015%---
4SARTORI Michaël5724,76%---
5LECOCQ Murielle5494,57%---
6CUSTINNE Bertrand6965,79%---
IThe number of ballots allotted to the candidates by devolution to the amount of what is necessary to reach the eligibility threshold.
IITotal amount of votes obtained by the candidates after devolution.
IIIAmount of ballots remaining for distribution by devolution.
IVNomination and classification of elected officials.
%The proportion of preference votes received by the candidate compared to the total number of preference votes received by all candidates of their affiliated party.
Additional information
ANumber of seats the lists has won0
BTotal number of header votes for the list9.214
CTotal number of ballots with only titular votes3.638
DTotal numnber of ballots with titular and substitutes votes1.154
ETotal number of ballots with one or more substitutes votes803
FStemcijfer van de lijst (B + C + D + E)14.809
GVerkiesbaarheidscijfer (F : (A + 1))
H(Halve) pot titularissen (B + E) / 25.009
I(Halve) pot opvolgers (B + C) / 26.426